Lärare

Almlöf,

Fredrik (FAF)
fredrik.almlof@skola.uppsala.se

Andersson,

Anette (AAN)
anette.andersson@skola.uppsala.se

Andersson,

Daniel (DAN)
daniel.andersson@skola.uppsala.se

Anstey,

Emma (EAY)
emma.anstey@skola.uppsala.se

Backeman,

Daniel (DBN)
daniel.backeman@skola.uppsala.se

Bjelfman Festin,

Catarina (CBN)
catarina.bjelfman-festin@skola.uppsala.se

Blomqvist,

Ivona (IBL)
ivona.blomqvist@skola.uppsala.se

Blomqvist,

Mauritz (MBT)
mauritz.blomqvist@skola.uppsala.se

Bolin,

Ylva (YBN)
ylva.bolin@skola.uppsala.se

Brus,

Anna-Karin (AKB)
anna-karin.brus@skola.uppsala.se

Cerenius,

Akiko (ACS)
akiko.cerenius@skola.uppsala.se

Cole,

Kristin (KCE)
kristin.cole@skola.uppsala.se

Cooper,

Lesley (LCR)
lesley.cooper@skola.uppsala.se

Datta,

Gargi (GDA)
gargi.datta@skola.uppsala.se

Delfin,

Patrik (PDN)
patrik.delfin@skola.uppsala.se

Dolata,

Henryk (HDA)
henryk.dolata@skola.uppsala.se

Edmonson,

Kristina (KPN)
kristina.edmonson@skola.uppsala.se

Ekblad,

Lisa (LED)
lisa.ekblad@skola.uppsala.se

Ekblom Lindkvist,

Anna (ALT)
anna.ekblom-lindkvist@skola.uppsala.se

Eklund,

Per (ED)
per.eklund@skola.uppsala.se

Ekstrand Mobahi,

Nanna (NED)
nanna.mobahi-ekstrand@skola.uppsala.se

Elfström,

Barbro (BEM)
barbro.elfstrom@skola.uppsala.se

Engholm,

Annelie (AEN)
annelie.engholm@skola.uppsala.se

Engström,

Elisabeth (EEM)
elisabeth.engstrom@uppsala.se

Ericsson,

Jeanette (JEC)
jeanette.ericsson@uppsala.se

Eriksson,

Eva-Lena (EEN)
eva-lena.eriksson@uppsala.se

Eriksson,

Mats (ME)
mats.eriksson7@uppsala.se

Flodén,

Erik (EFN)
erik.floden@skola.uppsala.se

Flodén,

Rebecca (RLM)
rebecca.floden@skola.uppsala.se

Forsberg,

Johan (JFG)
johan.forsberg@skola.uppsala.se

Frisell,

Peter (PFL)
peter.frisell@skola.uppsala.se

Genberg,

Love (LOG)
love.genberg@skola.uppsala.se

Graffman Sahlberg,

Marie (MGN)
marie.graffman-sahlberg@skola.uppsala.se

Grudéus,

Maria (MGS)
maria.grudeus@skola.uppsala.se

Gustafsson,

Philip (PGN)
philip.gustafsson@uppsala.se

Gyalog,

Karl (KGG)
karl.gyalog@skola.uppsala.se

Göransson,

Anders (AGN)
anders.goransson@uppsalamusikklasser.se

Herrera Andrade,

Anayansi (HAA)
anayansi.herrera-andrade@uppsala.se

Hessulf,

Charlotte (CLH)
charlotte.hessulf@skola.uppsala.se

Holland,

Sara (SHD)
sara.holland@skola.uppsala.se

Hörstedt,

Axel (AHT)
axel.horstedt@skola.uppsala.se

Jakobsson,

Marie (MJO)
marie.jakobsson@skola.uppsala.se

Jansson,

Håkan (JN)
hakan.jansson2@skola.uppsala.se

Jansson Bjurhammer,

Gustaf (GJB)
gustaf.jansson-bjurhammer@skola.uppsala.se

Jeffery Skiöld,

Suzanne (SJY)
suzanne.jeffery-skiold@skola.uppsala.se

Karlsson,

Vera-Linn (VLK)
vera-linn.karlsson@skola.uppsala.se

Lacaze,

Maria (LE)
maria.lacaze@skola.uppsala.se

Larsson,

Agneta (AGL)
agneta.larsson@skola.uppsala.se

Leijon,

Åsa (ÅSL)
asa.leijon@skola.uppsala.se

Lindberg,

Joan (JLG)
joan.lindberg@skola.uppsala.se

Lindström,

Eva (ELM)
eva.lindstrom2@skola.uppsala.se

Ljunggren Nilsson,

Katrina (KLN)
katrina.ljunggren-nilson@skola.uppsala.se

Lundqvist,

Lars (LLT)
lars.lundqvist@skola.uppsala.se

Lust,

Frida (FLT)
frida.lust@skola.uppsala.se

Löfgren,

Robin (RLN)
robin.lofgren@skola.uppsala.se

Löfstrand,

Jeanette (JLD)
jeanette.lofstrand@skola.uppsala.se

Morandeira Lopez,

Ana (AML)
ana.morandeira-lopez@skola.uppsala.se

Navarro Rubio,

Javier (JNO)
javier.navarro-rubio@skola.uppsala.se

Nazer Abdulkarim,

Halez (HNA)
halez.abdulkarim@uppsala.se

Nilsson,

Erik (ENN)
erik.nilsson@skola.uppsala.se

Norberg,

Anna (ANG)
anna.norberg@uppsala.se

Petersson,

Jonas (JP)
jonas.petersson2@skola.uppsala.se

Pontoppidan,

Mia (MPN)
mia.pontoppidan@skola.uppsala.se

Rander,

Ingemar (IRR)
ingemar.rander@skola.uppsala.se

Rehn,

Anne Marie (ARN)
anne-marie.rehn@skola.uppsala.se

Rén,

Isak (IRN)
isak.ren@skola.uppsala.se

Roslund,

Marina (MRD)
marina.roslund@skola.uppsala.se

Rönnemo,

Lina (LRO)
lina.ronnemo@skola.uppsala.se

Sandberg,

Lars (LSG)
lars.sandberg@skola.uppsala.se

Sandell,

Albin (SLA)
albin.sandell@skola.uppsala.se

Sarkissian,

Artaches (ASN)
artaches.sarkissian@skola.uppsala.se

Simonsson,

Helena (HSN)
helena.simonsson@skola.uppsala.se

Sjödin Larsson,

Yvonne (YSN)
yvonne.sjodin-larsson@skola.uppsala.se

Sjögren,

Anne-Lise (ALS)
anne-lise.sjogren@skola.uppsala.se

Sjörs,

Simon (SIS)
simon.sjors@skola.uppsala.se

Skytt,

Therese (TST)
therese.skytt@skola.uppsala.se

Stenback,

Rachel (RSK)
rachel.stenback@uppsala.se

Stenfeldt,

Charlott (CST)
charlott.stenfeldt@skola.uppsala.se

Stjärnman,

Senja (SFR)
senja.fredriksson@skola.uppsala.se

Sundelöf,

Rebecka (RSF)
rebecka.sundelof@skola.uppsala.se

Sundstedt,

Greger (GST)
greger.sundstedt@skola.uppsala.se

Söderberg,

Anders (ASR)
anders.soderberg2@uppsala.se

Söderberg,

Mats-Olof (MSG)
mats-olof.soderberg@skola.uppsala.se

Sörgjerd,

Maria (SDM)
maria.sorgjerd@skola.uppsala.se

Thudin,

David (DTN)
david.thudin@skola.uppsala.se

Vallin,

Helena (HVN)
helena.vallin@skola.uppsala.se

van Rest,

Stijn (SVR)
stijn.van-rest@skola.uppsala.se

Wallén,

Sanna (SWN)
sanna.wallen@skola.uppsala.se

Westerling,

Åslög (ÅJN)
aslog.westerling@skola.uppsala.se

Westlind Takeuchi,

Takako (TWD)
takako.takeuchi-westlind@skola.uppsala.se

Wik,

Gabriel (GWK)
gabriel.wik@skola.uppsala.se

Wilhelmi Larsson,

Gudrun (GWI)
gudrun.wilhelmi@skola.uppsala.se

Wingård,

Helena (HWD)
helena.wingard@skola.uppsala.se

Zetterling,

Niklas (NZG)
niklas.zetterling@skola.uppsala.se

Åhrgren,

Maria (MRG)
maria.ahrgren@skola.uppsala.se

Öhlin,

Terése (TJN)
terese.ohlin@skola.uppsala.se

Önning,

Sofie (SKN)
sofie.onning@skola.uppsala.se

Östensson,

Katarina (KÖO)
katarina.ostensson@skola.uppsala.se

Österberg,

Niklas (ÖG)
niklas.osterberg@skola.uppsala.se

Österberg,

Regina (RÖG)
regina.osterberg@skola.uppsala.se

Östergren,

Erik (EÖN)
erik.ostergren@skola.uppsala.se

Östlund,

Erik (ÖD)
erik.ostlund@skola.uppsala.se
Uppdaterad: